Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Jr. High / Middle School

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch

Alta Sierra

 

The Alta Sierra Huddle meets every other Thursday at noon in room 104/band. For more info please contact:

Gina Burdine @ GinaBurdine@clovisusd.k12.ca.us


Awahnee Middle

FCA is currently searching for students and staff who would like to lead a huddle at Awahnee Middle. If you are interested please contact:

Ron Nelson @ rnelson@fca.org

Bryant

The Bryant Huddle meets every 2nd and 4th Wednesday of the month. For more info please contact:

Martin Thompson @ mthompson@dpol.net

Clark Intermediate

The Clark Intermediate Huddle meets every Friday at lunch. If you would like more info please contact:

Jeremy Luginbill @ jeremyluginbill@cusd.com

Coalinga Jr. High

FCA is searching for students and staff who would like to lead a huddle at Coalinga Jr. High. If you are that individual please contact:

Ron Nelson @ rnelson@fca.org

Cooper Middle

FCA is searching for students and staff who would like to lead a huddle at Cooper Middle . If you are that individual please contact:

Ron Nelson @ rnelson@fca.org

Desmond Jr. High

The Desmond Jr. High Huddle meets Mondays at lunch. For more info please contact:

David Dougherty @ david.dougherty57@gmail.com

El Capitan Middle

For info on when the huddle at El Capitan Middle meets please contact:

Scott Green @  sgreen@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Foothill Middle

The Foothill Middle Huddle meets on Tuesdays at 11:30am. For more info please contact:

Tim Buletti @ tbuletti@sierra.k12.ca.us

Glacier Pointe

For info on the Glacier Pointe Huddle please contact:

Brian Fast

Granite Ridge

The Granite Ridge Huddle meets on Wednesdays at noon. For more info please contact:

Ron Ramos @ ronramos@cusd.com

Granite Ridge (boys)

The Granite Ridge (boys) Huddle meets on Thursdays at 6:30pm. For more info please contact:

Paul Babcock @ paulbabcock@cusd.com

Kastner

The Kastner Huddle meets every other Wednesday. For more info please contact:

Karen Ruhl-Wiley @ karenwiley@cusd.com

Kings Canyon Middle

FCA is currently searching for students and staff who would like to lead a huddle at Kings Canyon Middle. If you are interested please contact:

Ron Nelson @ rnelson@fca.org


MLK Middle

The MLK Middle School Huddle meets every Friday at lunch. For more info please contact:

 David Dougherty @ david.dougherty57@gmail.com

Quail Lake Charter

The Quail Lake Charter Huddle meets on Fridays at 7:15am. For more info please contact:

 Jean Bushell @  jean_bushell@sanger.k12.ca.us

Reyburn

For more info on the Reyburn Huddle  please contact:

Logan Hopkinss @  loganhopkins@cusd.com

Rio Vista Middle

For more info on the Rio Vista Middle Huddle please contact:

Erin Freeman @ efreeman@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Scandanavian Middle

FCA is currently searching for students and staff who would like to lead a huddle at Scandanavian Middle School. If you are interested please contact:

Ron Nelson @ rnelson@fca.org

Sequoia

FCA is currently searching for students and staff who would like to lead a huddle at Sequoia . If you are interested please contact:

Ron Nelson @ rnelson@fca.org

Sutter Middle

The Sutter Middle School Huddle meets every other Tuesday at lunch. For more info please contact: 

Paula Feaver @ bpjjfeaver@aol.com

Tehipite Middle

FCA is currently searching for students and staff who would like to lead a huddle at Tehipite Middle . If you are interested please contact:

Ron Nelson @ rnelson@fca.org

Tenaya Middle

The Tenaya Middle School meets every other Thursday at lunch. For more info please contact:

Rachael Jantzen @ rachael.jantzen@fresnounified.org

Terronez

FCA is currently searching for students and staff who would like to lead a huddle at Terronez. If you are interested please contact:

Ron Nelson @ rnelson@fca.org

Tioga Middle

FCA is currently searching for students and staff who would like to lead a huddle at Tioga Middle. If you are interested please contact:

Ron Nelson @ rnelson@fca.org

Thomas Jefferson Middle

The Thomas Jefferson Middle School Huddle Wednesdays at lunch. For more info please contact:

David Dougherty @ david.dougherty57@gmail.com

WAMS

The WAMS Huddle meets every Friday at 7am. For more info on this huddle please contact:

Catherine Michaels @ catherine_michaelis@sanger.k12.ca.us

Wawona Middle

 The Wawona Middle Huddle is every Tuesday at 3pm. For more info please contact:

Daniel Harrison @ daniel.harrison@fresnounified.org

Yosemite Middle

FCA is currently looking for students and staff at Yosemite Middle who would like to lead a huddle on their campus. If you are that person please contact:

 Ron Nelson @ rnelson@fca.org