Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Jr. High / Middle School

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch

Abraham Lincoln Jr. (Selma) Jr. HS

The Abraham Lincoln Huddle meets the last Tuesday of the month during lunch. For more info please contact:

 Nathan Ayers @ nayets34@yahoo.com

Alta Sierra

The Alta Sierra Huddle meets every other Thursday at noon in room 104/band. For more info please contact:

Gina Burdine @ GinaBurdine@clovisusd.k12.ca.us 

Awahnee Middle

FCA is currently searching for students and staff who would like to lead a huddle at Awahnee Middle. If you are interested please contact:

Ron Nelson @ rnelson@fca.org

Clark Intermediate

The Clark Intermediate Huddle meets every Friday at lunch. If you would like more info please contact:

Jeremy Luginbill @ jeremyluginbill@cusd.com

Coalinga Jr. HS

For more info on the Coalinga Jr. HS Huddle please contact: 

Clete Walker @ cwalker@chusd.org 

Desmond Jr. High

The Desmond Jr. High Huddle meets Mondays at lunch. For more info please contact:

David Dougherty @ david.dougherty57@gmail.com

El Capitan Middle

FCA is currently searching for students and staff who would like to lead a huddle at El Capitan MS . If you are interested please contact:
 
 Ron Nelson @ rnelson@fca.org 

Gaston Intermediate

The Gaston Huddle meets every other Friday at lunch. For more info please contact:

 Jeanne Garcia @ jeanne.garcia@fresnounified.org

Glacier Pointe MS

FCA is currently searching for students and staff who would like to lead a huddle at Glacier Pointe MS . If you are interested please contact:
 
 Ron Nelson @ rnelson@fca.org 

Granite Ridge (boys)

The Granite Ridge (boys) Huddle meets on Thursdays at 6:30pm. For more info please contact:

Paul Babcock @ paulbabcock@cusd.com

Kastner MS

The Kastner Huddle meets every other Wednesday. For more info please contact:

 Karen Ruhl-Wiley @ karenwiley@cusd.com

Kings Canyon Middle

FCA is currently searching for students and staff who would like to lead a huddle at Kings Canyon Middle. If you are interested please contact:

Ron Nelson @ rnelson@fca.org


MLK Middle

The MLK Middle School Huddle meets every Friday at lunch. For more info please contact:

 David Dougherty @ david.dougherty57@gmail.com

Quail Lake Charter

The Quail Lake Charter Huddle meets on Fridays at 7:15am. For more info please contact:

 Jean Bushell @  jean_bushell@sanger.k12.ca.us

Reyburn MS

For more info on the Reyburn Huddle  please contact:

Logan Hopkins @  loganhopkins@cusd.com 

Rio Vista Middle

For more info on the Rio Vista Middle Huddle please contact:

AJ Bowser @ ajbowser@northpointe.org

Scandanavian Middle

FCA is currently searching for students and staff who would like to lead a huddle at Scandanavian Middle School. If you are interested please contact:

Ron Nelson @ rnelson@fca.org

Sequoia

FCA is currently searching for students and staff who would like to lead a huddle at Sequoia . If you are interested please contact:

Ron Nelson @ rnelson@fca.org

Sierra MS

The Sierra Middle Huddle meets on Tuesdays at 11:30am. For more info please contact:

 Tim Buletti @ tbuletti@sierra.k12.ca.us 

Tehipite Middle

FCA is currently searching for students and staff who would like to lead a huddle at Tehipite Middle . If you are interested please contact:

Ron Nelson @ rnelson@fca.org

Tenaya Middle

FCA is currently searching for students and staff who would like to lead a huddle at Teneya . If you are interested please contact:
 
 Ron Nelson @ rnelson@fca.org 

Terronez

FCA is currently searching for students and staff who would like to lead a huddle at Terronez. If you are interested please contact:

Ron Nelson @ rnelson@fca.org

Tioga Middle

FCA is currently searching for students and staff who would like to lead a huddle at Tioga Middle. If you are interested please contact:

Ron Nelson @ rnelson@fca.org

Thomas Jefferson (Madera) Middle

The Thomas Jefferson Middle School Huddle Wednesdays at lunch. For more info please contact:

David Dougherty @ david.dougherty57@gmail.com

WAMS

FCA is currently searching for students and staff who would like to lead a huddle at WAMS . If you are interested please contact:
 
 Ron Nelson @ rnelson@fca.org 

 

Wawona Middle

FCA is currently searching for students and staff who would like to lead a huddle at Wawona. If you are interested please contact:
 
 Ron Nelson @ rnelson@fca.org 

Yosemite Middle

FCA is currently looking for students and staff at Yosemite Middle who would like to lead a huddle on their campus. If you are that person please contact:

 Ron Nelson @ rnelson@fca.org