Your browser does not support JavaScript!

High School

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch

Atwater HS

The Atwater High School  Huddle meets on Monday nights at 7pm. For more info please contact:

Jimmy Brewer @  jbrewer@muhsd.org

Avenal HS

The Avenal High School huddle meets on the campus every Thursday at lunch. To get more information contact:

Jonathan Lindvall @ jlindvall@rsusd.net 
 

Buchanan HS

The Buchanan High Huddle meets every other Thursday; to get more information contact:

Mike Cooper @  michaelcooper@cusd.com


Bullard HS

The Bullard High Huddle meets every Wednesday at lunch. The leadership team meetings are held on Sundays. If you are interested in joining this huddle please contact:

Jaime Maxey @  jmaxey35@sbcglobal.net

Caruthers HS

The Caruthers Huddle meets on Friday mornings at 7am. For information contact:

Jacob Budwig @ jbudwid15@yahoo.com 

Central East HS

Currently FCA is in search of students and staff who would like to lead the Central East Huddle. If you are that individual please contact

Ron Nelson @ rnelson@fca.org

Central West HS

Currently FCA is in search of students and staff who would like to lead the Central West Huddle. If you are that individual please contact:

 Ron Nelson @  rnelson@fca.org

Chowchilla HS

The Chowchilla Huddle meets one Wednesday a month at lunch. For more info please contact:

Sharon Twitty @  gary_sharon@sbcglobal.net

Clovis HS

The Clovis Huddle meets ever other Thursday at lunch with the leadership team meeting on the alternate week. If you wold like more info please contact:

 Danny Bravo @  dbravo21.db@gmail.com

Clovis East HS

The Clovis East Huddle meets every Wednesday at lunch. For more info please contact:

Derek Feramisco @ derek@rccommercial.net

Clovis North HS

The Clovis North Huddle meets every other Wednesday in room 553. If you are interested in this huddle or need more info please contact:

 Tim Thiessen @ timthiessen@cusd.com
 

Clovis West HS

The Clovis West Huddle meets on Tuesdays at 7:15am. For more info please contact:

 Todd Kennedy @ tmkennedy@gmail.com

Coalinga HS

The Coalinga Huddle meets on Tuesdays at lunch. For more info please contact:

Greg Ream @ gream@chusd.k12.ca.us

Dinuba HS

The Dinuba High School huddle meets on campus every other Thursday at 12:30pm.  For more info contact: 

Michael Wright @ mwright@dinuba.k12.ca.us

Dos Palos HS

The Dos Palos Huddle meets on Tuesdays at lunch. For more info contact:

Mistie Calvert @ mcalvert@dpol.net

Edison HS

Currently FCA is in search of students and staff who would like to lead the Edison Huddle. If you are that individual please contact:

Ron Nelson @ rnelson@fca.org

El Capitan (Merced) HS

For more info on the El Capitan Huddle please contact:

 John Petty @ jpetty@muhsd.org

El Diamante HS

The El Diamante Huddle meets every Tuesday at lunch. For more info please contact:

 Caleb Rice @ crice@vusd.org

Exeter HS

The Exeter Huddle meets every Wednesday at 10:50am. For more info please contact:

 Keirsten Lamb @ klamb@exeter.k12.ca.us

Firebaugh HS

The Firebaugh Huddle meets Monday nights from 6-9pm. For more info on this huddle please contact:

Bill Magnusson @ bmagnusson@fldusd.k12.ca.us

Fowler HS

The Fowler Huddle meets on Mondays at 12pm. For more info on this huddle contact:

Bill Feaver @ wfeaver@fowlerusd.org

Fresno HS

The Fresno Huddle meets on Wednesdays at 12pm. For more info on this huddle contact:

 Jeannine Der Manouel @ Jeannine.dermanouel@fresnounified.org

Gateway HS

The Gateway Huddle meets every other Wednesday at 11:40am. For more info please contact:

Tom Curtis @ tomcurtis@cusd.com

Hanford West HS

The Hanford West Huddle meets every Friday at 12:28pm, Rm 158. For more info please contact:

 Matthew Tesoriere @ mtesoriere@hjuhad.org



Hoover HS

For information on the Hoover Huddle please contact: 

Justin Kenyon @ Justin.kenyon@fresnounified.org

Kerman HS

For info on the Kerman Huddle please contact:

Isidro Holguin @ isidro.holguin@kermanusd.com

Kingsburg HS

The Kingsburg Huddle meets every other Wednesday at lunch. For more info please contact:

 Todd Brown @ tbrown@kingsburghigh.com

Lemoore HS

The Lemoore Huddle meets every Wednesday at 11:44am, PE8. For more info please contact:

 Aaron Gardner @ aa.gardner@att.net

Liberty (Madera) HS

The Liberty (Madera) Huddle meets on Thursdays during lunch. For more info on this huddle please contact:

Josh Huckabee @  josh@acts176.com

Madera HS

The  Huddle meets on Thursdays. For more info on this huddle please contact:

Lance Leach @ l.leach@maderavwcc.com

Madera South HS

Currently FCA is in search of students and staff who would like to lead the Madera South Huddle. If you are that individual please contact:

 Ron Nelson @ rnelson@fca.org

Manteca HS

For more info on the Manteca Huddle please contact:

 Eric Reis @ ereis@musd.net



McLane HS

The McLane Huddle meets every other Friday at lunch in S-221. For more info on this huddle please contact:

Joe Creamier @ Allen.Creamier@fresnounified.org

Minerets HS

For more information on the Minerets Huddle please contact:

John Lorenzana @  jlorenzana@yosemitelakes.org

Mission Oak (Visalia) HS

The Mission Oak Huddle meets every other Tuesday at 11:10am. For more info please contact:

 Ray Russell @ megodsun1@yahoo.com

The Mt. Whitney Huddle meets every Tuesday at 12:35pm. For more info please contact:

 Shawn Neal @ sneal@vusd.org

Oakdale HS

For information on the Oakdale High School Huddle please contact:

Stacy Malone @ smalone@c21mm.com
 

Pittman (Turlock) HS

For more info on the Pittman Huddle please contact:

 Chris Wolfley @ cwolfley@turlock.k12.ca.us

Porterville HS

The Porterville Huddle meets every Tuesday. For more info please contact:

 Tim Johnson @ tjohnson@hccporterville.org.

Reedley HS

Currently FCA is in search of students and staff who would like to lead the Reedley Huddle. If you are that individual please contact:

 Ron Nelson @  rnelson@fca.org

Ripon HS

For more info on the Ripon Huddle please contact:

 Jenna Valponi @ jvalponi@sjcoe.net

Roosevelt HS

Currently FCA is in search of students and staff who would like to lead the Roosevelt Huddle. If you are that individual please contact: 

Ron Nelson @ rnelson@fca.org

Sanger HS

The Sanger Huddle meets on Fridays in the MPR. For more info about this huddle please contact:

Jon Foster @ jon_foster@sanger.k12.ca.us 

Selma HS

The Selma Huddle meets on Wednesdays at lunch. For more info please contact:

Erik Lewis @ elewis@selma.k12.ca.us 

Sierra HS

The Sierra Huddle meets on Tuesdays at 12:15pm. For more info please contact:

Tim Buletti @ tbuletti@sierra.k12.ca.us

Sunnyside HS

Currently FCA is in search of students and staff who would like to lead the Sunnyside Huddle. If you are that individual please contact:


Ron Nelson @ rnelson@fca.org

Tranquility HS

Currently FCA is in search of students and staff who would like to lead the Tranquility Huddle. If you are that individual please contact:

Ron Nelson @ rnelson@fca.org

Tulare Union HS

The Tulare Union Huddle meets every Thursday at 11:00am. For more info please contact:

 Andre Martinez @ akevmar@gmail.com

Turlock HS

For more info  on the Turlock Huddle please contact:

 Aaron Kink @ aking@turlock.k12.ca.us

Washington Union HS

The Washington Union Huddle meets on Thursday at 1:05pm. For more info please contact:

 Nancy Marthedal @ nmarthedal@gmail.com

Yosemite HS

The Yosemite Huddle meets every Thursday at 5pm. For more info please contact:

 Tim Miller @ timmiller80@gmail.com