Your browser does not support JavaScript!

High School

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch

Atwater

 

The Atwater High School  Huddle meets on Monday nights at 7pm. For more info please contact:

Jimmy Brewer @  jbrewer@muhsd.org

Avenal High

Avenal High The huddle on the campus at Avenal High meets every Thursday at lunch. To get more information contact:

Jonathan Lindvall @ jlindvall@rsusd.net

Buchanan High

The Buchanan High Huddle meets every other Thursday; to get more information contact:

Garrett Benjamin @  gbenjamin@cusd.com


Bullard High

The Bullard High Huddle meets every Wednesday at lunch. The leadership team meetings are held on Sundays. If you are interested in joining this huddle please contact:

Jaime Maxey @  jmaxey35@sbcglobal.net

Caruthers High

The Caruthers Huddle meets on Friday mornings at 7am. For information contact:

Jacob Budwig @ jbudwid15@yahoo.com 

Central East

 The Central East Huddle meets on Thursdays at 12:15pm. For more information please contact:

Paul Koligian at (559) 285-4750

Central West

The Central West  Huddle meets every other Thursday at lunch with the leadership team meeting on the alternate week. If you are interested in this huddle or would like more info please contact:

Matt Abajian @  mabajian@gmail.com

Chowchilla

The Chowchilla Huddle meets one Wednesday a month at lunch. For more info please contact:

Sharon Twitty @  gary_sharon@sbcglobal.net

Clovis

The Clovis Huddle meets ever other Thursday at lunch with the leadership team meeting on the alternate week. If you wold like more info please contact:

Mike Cooper @  michaelcooper@cusd.com

Clovis East

The Clovis East Huddle meets every Wednesday at lunch. For more info please contact:

Derek Feramisco @ derek@rccommercial.net

Clovis North

The Clovis North Huddle meets every other Wednesday in room 553. If you are interested in this huddle or need more info please contact:

Ryan Kenny @ Ryan@trainrightgk.com

Clovis West

The Clovis West Huddle meets on Tuesdays at 7:15am. For more info please contact:

Harriet Huggins @ harriethuggins@cusd.com

Coalinga

The Coalinga Huddle meets on Tuesdays at lunch. For more info please contact:

Greg Ream @ gream@chusd.k12.ca.us

Dinuba

Currently FCA is in search of students and staff who would like to lead the Dinuba Huddle. If you are that individual please contact:

Ron Nelson @ rnelson@fca.org

Dos Palos

The Dos Palos Huddle meets on Tuesdays at lunch. For more info contact:

Mistie Calvert @ mcalvert@dpol.net

Edison

Currently FCA is in search of students and staff who would like to lead the Edison Huddle. If you are that individual please contact:

Ron Nelson @ rnelson@fca.org

Firebaugh

The Firebaugh Huddle meets Monday nights from 6-9pm. For more info on this huddle please contact:

Bill Magnusson @ bmagnusson@fldusd.k12.ca.us

Fowler

The Fowler Huddle meets on Mondays at 12pm. For more info on this huddle contact:

Bill Feaver @ wfeaver@fowlerusd.org

Fresno

The Fresno Huddle meets on Wednesdays at 12pm. For more info on this huddle contact:

 Julia Prado @ curlyjlh@yahoo.com

Gateway

The Gateway Huddle meets every other Wednesday at 11:40am. For more info please contact:

Tom Curtis @ tomcurtis@cusd.com

Hoover

The Hoover Huddle meets on Fridays at 7am while the leadership team meets at lunch every Monday. For more info about this huddle please contact:

  Justin Kenyon @ Justinjkenyon@gmail.com

Kerman

For info on the Kerman Huddle please contact:

Brianna Kileen @ brianna.kileen@kermanusd.com

Kingsburg

The Kingsburg Huddle meets every other Wednesday at lunch. For more info please contact:

 Todd Brown @ tbrown@kingsburghigh.com

Liberty (Madera)

The Liberty (Madera) Huddle meets on Thursdays during lunch. For more info on this huddle please contact:

Josh Huckabee @  josh@acts176.com

Madera

The  Huddle meets on Thursdays. For more info on this huddle please contact:

Lance Leach @ l.leach@maderavwcc.com

Madera South

The Madera South Huddle meets on Thursdays during lunch. For more info on this huddle please contact:

 Brian Riddle @  brianriddle@maderausd.org

McLane

The McLane Huddle meets every other Friday at lunch in S-221. For more info on this huddle please contact:

Conrad Sanborn @ Allen.Creamier@fresnounified.org

Minerets

For more information on the Minerets Huddle please contact:

John Lorenzana @  jlorenzana@yosemitelakes.org

Modesto Christian


The Modesto Christian Huddle meets every other Tuesday at lunch. For more info please contact:

David Olson @ david.olson@modestochristian.org.

Pachecho

Currently FCA is in search of students and staff who would like to lead the Pachecho Huddle. If you are that individual please contact:


Ron Nelson @ rnelson@fca.org

Reedley

For more information on the Reedley Huddle please contact:

 Jon Foster @  foster-j@kcusd.com

Roosevelt

The Roosevelt Huddle meets on Wednesdays at lunch. For more info please contact:

Matthew Brown @ mmbrown55@gmail.com

San Joaquin Memorial

For more info on the San Joaquin Memorial Huddle please contact:

  Markus Rodriguez @ mrodriguez@sjmhs.org

Sanger

The Sanger Huddle meets on Fridays in the MPR. For more info about this huddle please contact:

Dan Wild @ wild4him@sbcglobal.net

Selma

 

The Selma Huddle meets on Wednesdays at lunch. For more info please contact:

Erik Lewis @ elewis@selma.k12.ca.us

Sierra

The Sierra Huddle meets on Tuesdays at 12:15pm. For more info please contact:

Alan Garrison @ britco9@yahoo.com

Sunnyside

Currently FCA is in search of students and staff who would like to lead the Sunnyside Huddle. If you are that individual please contact:


Ron Nelson @ rnelson@fca.org

Tranquility

Currently FCA is in search of students and staff who would like to lead the Tranquility Huddle. If you are that individual please contact:

Ron Nelson @ rnelson@fca.org

Washington Union

The Washington Union Huddle meets on Tuesdays at 1:05pm. For more info please contact:

Mike Cerrillo @ mcerrillo88@yahoo.com

Yosemite

The Yosemite Huddle meets every Thursday at 5pm. For more info please contact:

Pat Lynch @ coachlynch66@gmail.com