Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Campus

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch

FCA Roles on the Campus:

To equip, enable, empower and encourage student-athletes and coaches to impact and influence their campus for Christ.

We do this through:

Huddles
(FCA club that reaches out
to the entire campus)

Team Bible Studies

Coaches Bible Studies

Chaplain Programs

HUDDLE CONTACT LIST 
SchoolHuddle CoachContact Info
Colleges  
CSUFScott Sailorscott_sailor@csufresno.edu
FCCRick Scheidtrick.scheidt@fresnocitycollege.edu.
COS  
High Schools  
AvenalJonathan Lindvalljlindvall@rsusd.net
Buchanan Garrett Benjamingbenjamin@cusd.com
BullardJaime Maxeyjmaxey35@sbcglobal.net
Caruthers Jacob Budwigjbudwid15@yahoo.com
Central East Justin Garzajgarza@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Central West Matt Abajianmabajian@gmail.com
Chowchilla Sharon Twittygary_sharon@sbcglobal.net
Clovis East Derek Feramiscoderek@rccommercial.net
Clovis Mike Coopermichaelcooper@cusd.com
Clovis North Ryan KennyRyan@trainrightgk.com
Clovis West  Harriet Hugginsharriethuggins@cusd.com
Coalinga Greg Reamgream@chusd.k12.ca.us
DinubaMicah Hiettmicah.hiett@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Dos Palos Mistie Calvertmcalvert@dpol.net
Edison Cortez Hillcortez.hill@fresnounified.org
Firebaugh Bill Magnussonbmagnusson@fldusd.k12.ca.us
FowlerBill Feaverwfeaver@fowlerusd.org
Fresno Julia Pradocurlyjlh@yahoo.com
GatewayTom Curtistomcurtis@cusd.com
HooverLucas Rosslucas.ross@fresnounified.org
KermanMark Gutierezmark.gutierrez@kermanusd.com
KingsburgDave Steeledsteele@kjuhsd.k12.ca.us
Liberty HS (Madera)Josh Huckabeejosh@acts176.com
Madera HSLance Leachl.leach@maderavwcc.com
Madera SouthBrian Riddlebrianriddle@maderausd.org
McLaneAngela Imarianangela.imarian@fresnounified.org
MineretsJohn Lorenzanajlorenzana@yosemitelakes.org
Pachecho Jeremy Moorejlmoore45@hotmail.com
ReedleyJon Foster 
RooseveltMatthew Brownmmbrown55@gmail.com
San Joaquin MemorialMarkus Rodriguezmrodriguez@sjmhs.org
Sanger Dan Wildwild4him@sbcglobal.net
Selma Erik Lewiselewis@selma.k12.ca.us
Sierra Alan Garrisonbritco9@yahoo.com
Washington Union Mike Cerrillomcerrillo88@yahoo.com
Yosemite Pat Lynchcoachlynch66@gmail.com
   
Jr High Schools  
Alta Sierra 2Gina BurdineGinaBurdine@clovisusd.k12.ca.us
Alta Sierra Paul Babcockpaulbabcock@cusd.com
Bryant Martin Thompsonmthompson@dpol.net
Clark IntermediateJeremy Luginbilljeremyluginbill@cusd.com
Desmond Jr. HighDavid Doughertydavid.dougherty57@gmail.com
El Capitan Middle Scott Greensgreen@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Foothill Middle Tim Bulettitbuletti@sierra.k12.ca.us
Glacier PointeBrian Fast 
Granite Ridge Ron Ramosronramos@cusd.com
Kastner Karen Ruhl-Wileykarenwiley@cusd.com
MLK MSDavid Doughertydavid.dougherty57@gmail.com
Quail Lake CharterJean Bushelljean_bushell@sanger.k12.ca.us
ReyburnLawrence Smithlsmith@mountainview.org
Rio Vista Middle Erin Freemanefreeman@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Sutter Middle Paula Feaverbpjjfeaver@aol.com
Tenaya Middle  rachael.jantzen@fresnounified.org
Thomas Jefferson MSDavid Doughertydavid.dougherty57@gmail.com
WAMSKathleen Michaels 
Wawona MiddleDaniel Harrisondaniel.harrison@fresnounified.org
   
Elementary Schools  
Clovis ElementaryJoaquin Partidajoaquinpartida@hotmail.com
Garfiled ElementaryBrody Johanson 
Woods ElemenatryGeyln Bayonagcbayona@yahoo.com
Red Bank ElementaryGreg Browngregsbrown09@gmail.com
Riverview ElementaryJoshua Alfarojoshua.alfaro@sbcglobal.net
Fugman ElementaryKen EngleKenEngel@clovisusd.k12.ca.us
   
Tulare/Kings County Huddles  
COSLisa Lorenzilisal@cos.edu
Exeter Keirsten Lambklamb@exeter.k12.ca.us
FarmersvilleManny Gonzalesggonzales@farmersville.k12.ca.us
Golden WestRick Nordellrnordell@vusd.org
Mission OakMark Gambinimark.gambini@tulare.k12.ca.us
Mt WhitneyTiffany Bloxhamtbloxham@visalia.k12.ca.us
RedwoodShannon Foxsfox@vusd.org
Sierra PacificRebecca Fraleyrfraley@hjuhsd.k12.ca.us
Tulare UnionAndre Martinezmartinez.andrek@comcast.net
   
North Valley Huddles  
Atwater Jimmy Brewerjbrewer@muhsd.k12.ca.us
Buhach ColonyTim Ericksentericksen@muhsd.org
East Union HSBrian Goulartbgoulart@musd.net
Gregori HSMike Vandermolenvandermolen.m@monet.k12.ca.us
Lincoln HSGary Greenocoachgreeno@yahoo.com
Manteca HSEric Reisereis@musd.net
Oakdale HSStacy Malonesmalone@c21mm.com
Pittman HSChris Wolfleycwolfley@turlock.k12.ca.us
Ripon HSJenna Valponijvalponi@sjcoe.net
Downey HSTony IppolitoIppolito.T@monet.k12.ca.us
Stan StateStevie Robinsonsrobinson5@csustan.edu
UOPRyan Jordenrjorden@pacific.edu