Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Campus

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch
HUDDLE CONTACT LIST  
School Huddle Coach Contact Info
Colleges    
CSUF Scott Sailor scott_sailor@csufresno.edu
FCC Rick Scheidt rick.scheidt@fresnocitycollege.edu.
COS    
High Schools    
Avenal Jonathan Lindvall jlindvall@rsusd.net
Buchanan  Garrett Benjamin gbenjamin@cusd.com
Bullard Jaime Maxey jmaxey35@sbcglobal.net
Caruthers  Jacob Budwig jbudwid15@yahoo.com
Central East  Justin Garza jgarza@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Central West  Matt Abajian mabajian@gmail.com
Chowchilla  Sharon Twitty gary_sharon@sbcglobal.net
Clovis East  Derek Feramisco derek@rccommercial.net
Clovis  Mike Cooper michaelcooper@cusd.com
Clovis North  Ryan Kenny Ryan@trainrightgk.com
Clovis West   Harriet Huggins harriethuggins@cusd.com
Coalinga  Greg Ream gream@chusd.k12.ca.us
Dinuba Micah Hiett micah.hiett@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Dos Palos  Mistie Calvert mcalvert@dpol.net
Edison  Cortez Hill cortez.hill@fresnounified.org
Firebaugh  Bill Magnusson bmagnusson@fldusd.k12.ca.us
Fowler Bill Feaver wfeaver@fowlerusd.org
Fresno  Julia Prado curlyjlh@yahoo.com
Gateway Tom Curtis tomcurtis@cusd.com
Hoover Lucas Ross lucas.ross@fresnounified.org
Kerman Mark Gutierez mark.gutierrez@kermanusd.com
Kingsburg Dave Steele dsteele@kjuhsd.k12.ca.us
Liberty HS (Madera) Josh Huckabee josh@acts176.com
Madera HS Lance Leach l.leach@maderavwcc.com
Madera South Brian Riddle brianriddle@maderausd.org
McLane Angela Imarian angela.imarian@fresnounified.org
Minerets John Lorenzana jlorenzana@yosemitelakes.org
Pachecho  Jeremy Moore jlmoore45@hotmail.com
Reedley Jon Foster  
Roosevelt Matthew Brown mmbrown55@gmail.com
San Joaquin Memorial Markus Rodriguez mrodriguez@sjmhs.org
Sanger  Dan Wild wild4him@sbcglobal.net
Selma  Erik Lewis elewis@selma.k12.ca.us
Sierra  Alan Garrison britco9@yahoo.com
Washington Union  Mike Cerrillo mcerrillo88@yahoo.com
Yosemite  Pat Lynch coachlynch66@gmail.com
     
Jr High Schools    
Alta Sierra 2 Gina Burdine GinaBurdine@clovisusd.k12.ca.us
Alta Sierra  Paul Babcock paulbabcock@cusd.com
Bryant  Martin Thompson mthompson@dpol.net
Clark Intermediate Jeremy Luginbill jeremyluginbill@cusd.com
Desmond Jr. High David Dougherty david.dougherty57@gmail.com
El Capitan Middle  Scott Green sgreen@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Foothill Middle  Tim Buletti tbuletti@sierra.k12.ca.us
Glacier Pointe Brian Fast  
Granite Ridge  Ron Ramos ronramos@cusd.com
Kastner  Karen Ruhl-Wiley karenwiley@cusd.com
MLK MS David Dougherty david.dougherty57@gmail.com
Quail Lake Charter Jean Bushell jean_bushell@sanger.k12.ca.us
Reyburn Lawrence Smith lsmith@mountainview.org
Rio Vista Middle  Erin Freeman efreeman@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Sutter Middle  Paula Feaver bpjjfeaver@aol.com
Tenaya Middle    rachael.jantzen@fresnounified.org
Thomas Jefferson MS David Dougherty david.dougherty57@gmail.com
WAMS Kathleen Michaels  
Wawona Middle Daniel Harrison daniel.harrison@fresnounified.org
     
Elementary Schools    
Clovis Elementary Joaquin Partida joaquinpartida@hotmail.com
Garfiled Elementary Brody Johanson  
Woods Elemenatry Geyln Bayona gcbayona@yahoo.com
Red Bank Elementary Greg Brown gregsbrown09@gmail.com
Riverview Elementary Joshua Alfaro joshua.alfaro@sbcglobal.net
Fugman Elementary Ken Engle KenEngel@clovisusd.k12.ca.us
     
Tulare/Kings County Huddles    
COS Lisa Lorenzi lisal@cos.edu
Exeter  Keirsten Lamb klamb@exeter.k12.ca.us
Farmersville Manny Gonzales ggonzales@farmersville.k12.ca.us
Golden West Rick Nordell rnordell@vusd.org
Mission Oak Mark Gambini mark.gambini@tulare.k12.ca.us
Mt Whitney Tiffany Bloxham tbloxham@visalia.k12.ca.us
Redwood Shannon Fox sfox@vusd.org
Sierra Pacific Rebecca Fraley rfraley@hjuhsd.k12.ca.us
Tulare Union Andre Martinez martinez.andrek@comcast.net
     
North Valley Huddles    
Atwater  Jimmy Brewer jbrewer@muhsd.k12.ca.us
Buhach Colony Tim Ericksen tericksen@muhsd.org
East Union HS Brian Goulart bgoulart@musd.net
Gregori HS Mike Vandermolen vandermolen.m@monet.k12.ca.us
Lincoln HS Gary Greeno coachgreeno@yahoo.com
Manteca HS Eric Reis ereis@musd.net
Oakdale HS Stacy Malone smalone@c21mm.com
Pittman HS Chris Wolfley cwolfley@turlock.k12.ca.us
Ripon HS Jenna Valponi jvalponi@sjcoe.net
Downey HS Tony Ippolito Ippolito.T@monet.k12.ca.us
Stan State Stevie Robinson srobinson5@csustan.edu
UOP Ryan Jorden rjorden@pacific.edu