Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Elementary School

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch

Boris Elementary

For info on the Boris Elementary Huddle please contact: 

Robert Manjarrez @ robertmanjarrez@clovisusd.k12.ca.us


Cedarwood Elementary

For info on the Cedarwood Elementary Huddle please contact: 

Bryan Byrd @ bryanbyrd@cusd.com

Century Elementary

For info on the Century Elementary Huddle please contact: 

Katie Torosian @ btorosian@msn.com

Clovis Elementary

The Clovis Elementary Huddle meets on Fridays at 7:30am. For more info please contact:

Joaquin Partida @ joaquinpartida@hotmail.com 

Coarsegold Elementary

For more info on the Coarsegold Elementary Huddle please contact: 

Robert Jackson @ rjackson@yosemiteusd.org

Cole Elementary

The Cole Elementary Huddle meets on the first Friday of the month at 7:30am. For more info please contact: 

Heidi Powell @ heidimpowell@sbcglobal.net

Copper Hills Elementary

The Copper Hills Elementary Huddle meets every other Friday. For more info, please contact:

Shelly Van Houwelingen @ shelly.vanhouwelingen@abbott.com

Dry Creek Elementary

The Dry Creek Elementary meets on the 3rd Friday of the month. For info on the please contact: 

Stefani Pendergrass @ stefanipendergrass@cusd.com

Eastin-Arcola Elementary (Madera)

For more info on the Eastin-Arcola Elementary Huddle please contact: 

Erin Scheidt @ erinscheidt@maderausd.org

Fairmont Elementary

The Fairmont Elementary Huddle meets on Thursday at 7:30am. For info please contact: 

Charlene @ charlene_griesner@sanger.k12.ca.us

Freedom Elementary

The Freedom Elementary Huddle meets every other Friday at 7:15am I Rm 30. For more info please contact: 

Anthony Granata @ agranata12@gmail.com

Fugman Elementary

The Fugman Elementary Huddle meets every other Friday at 7:45am. For more info, please contact:

Ken Engle @ kenengel@clovisusd.k12.ca.us 

Garfiled Elementary

The Garfiled Elementary Huddle meets on Friday mornings at 7:45am. For more info please contact:

Dan Wilson @ fresnorugger@hotmail.com 

Gettysburg Elementary

The Gettysburg Elementary Huddle meets on Friday mornings. For more info please contact: 

Tammy Maxwell @ nickandtammymaxwell@hotmail.com

Lincoln Elementary

The Lincoln Elementary Huddle meets every other Friday at 7:15am in Rm 14. For more info please contact: 

Micah Haury @ micahhaury@clovisusd.k12.a.us

Maple Creek Elementary

For more info on Maple Creek Elementary Huddle please contact: 

Kari Folweiler @ karid0514@gmail.com

Red Bank Elementary

The Red Bank Elementary Huddle meets every other Wednesday of the month at 7:30am. For more info please contact:

Russell Halterman @ russell-halterman@cusd.com

Rivergold Elementary (Coarsegold)

For more info on the Rivergold Elementary Huddle please contact: 

John Lorenzana @ jlorenzana@yosemitelakes.org

Woods Elementary

The Woods Elementary Huddle meets on the 2nd & 4th Friday of the month at 7:20am. For more info, please contact:

Geyln Bayona @  gcbayona@yahoo.com